9th March 2016, 06:25 PM
Unregistered

How to switch from Arts course to B.Sc. Honours course in Psychology?

I have an urge to take up B.Sc honors in Pshycology but I am already studying from Arts stream. So i want to know how can i switch from Arts course to B.Sc. Honours course. Please help me out.

Related Questions:
  1. Details of SR college in Amritsar?
  2. Colleges under DU offering Psychology(H) a candidate who haven't Psychology in 12th standard?
  3. How to do M.A Psychogy? I am a IT engineer student
  4. Is it possible to study Masters degree in Psychology after English Honours completion?
  5. Is it beneficial to study Psychology in Graduation to become a Clinical Psychologist? Differences among Bachelor's in Psychology and Psychology Honours?
  6. Should i do Psychology Honours or Maths Honours?
  7. Would it be a good decision to switch to Educational Psychology after Masters in Clinical Psychology? Are there any Clinical Psychology guides in Pune, India?
  8. What is the benefit of doing Psychology honours in respect of jobs?
  9. Best colleges for psychology honours? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible to do BBA from SD or PU after getting 70% in 12th exam?
  11. List best books for first year course of Psychology Honours?
  12. Am I eligible for Psychology honours in Bethune or Gokhale or Lady Brabourne college? Percentage of marks required in HS?
  13. Which has better job prospects - Applied Psychology or Psychology Honours?
  14. Possibility to study Psychology Honours in Graduation at DU for 12th Humanities without Psychology candidate?
  15. What are the different things one can do with Arts stream? Is it possible to do Psychology with Arts or Commerce Stream? Scope of Psychology in todays world?
  16. How to switch to psychology after passing 12th commerce?
  17. Difference between MA Psychology and MA applied Psychology? Which one is to be preferred? Is it wise to take up MSc in Applied Psychology being in Arts field?