23rd January 2016, 11:27 AM
Unregistered

How can a English Honours graduate apply for Master degree in Psychology?

Hi,

I was a science student in school. Unfortunately, now i am doing english honours through du. I am going to cross my first year. I am very much interested in human psychology and neurological science. After completing my graduation, can i apply for any master course in psychology?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible to study Masters degree in Psychology after English Honours completion?
  2. Is it compulsory to have Economics in BA to study MBA?
  3. Can an English Honours Graduate apply for Masters in Psychology? If yes, then how?
  4. How to do M.A Psychogy? I am a IT engineer student
  5. Detailed procedure to study Master's Degree in Psychology at IGNOU for Arts graduate?
  6. How to do Ph.D. in Economics being an Economics Honours graduate?
  7. Is it beneficial to study Psychology in Graduation to become a Clinical Psychologist? Differences among Bachelor's in Psychology and Psychology Honours?
  8. MA in Psychology after B.A in English Literature? MA in English literature along with diploma in Psychology? Duration of diploma course?
  9. Can I do PG in Psychology after completing graduation in English?
  10. Will I be able to study Master's in Clinical Psychology if completed PGD and have 10 years of work experience?
  11. What will be the plus point to get a honours beachelor degree without getting a pass bachelor degree? Difference between master degree done after honours bachelor degree and pass bachelor degree?
  12. Is entrance test compulsory for admission?
  13. How to do M.Phil degree in Psychology? I am a PG in Psychology
  14. Is it possible to study Master's Degree in Psychology if completed BBA-LLB and practiced Law for 4 years?
  15. Colleges under DU offering Psychology(H) a candidate who haven't Psychology in 12th standard?
  16. Details regarding ITI course after 12th in Arts stream? -- [Most Discussed]