14th April 2018, 06:30 PM
Unregistered

List of entrance exams for admission in Bachelor of Journalism & Mass Communication course

Friends, I am studying in 12th Science. I have applied for JEE Mains, but now I am interested in Journalism & Mass Communication. So, kindly tell me fast that what are all the entrance exams for Bachelor of Journalism & Mass Communication course?

Related Questions:
  1. Steps to become a Journalist for 8th standard student? -- [New]
  2. What is the eligibility criteria required to join journalism after completion of B.Com course?
  3. Colleges for Masters in Journalism & Mass Communication or Journalism or Journalism or Mass Communication? How to prepare for their entrance exams and what are the syllabus?
  4. List of colleges and entrance exams to do PhD in Mass Communication and Journalism
  5. Which degree course I should opt for to go for Journalism in future?
  6. Top college for Bachelor of Journalism & Mass Communication in Mumbai?
  7. Is it not possible to join Journalism for Science students?
  8. What to do after 12th standard to become a Journalist? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Top college and university offering Bachelor in Journalism and Mass Communication (BJMC) course
  10. Can I get admission to study Bachelor in Journalism & Mass Media without appearing in any entrance exam?
  11. List of specializations available to study under Bachelor of Journalism & Mass Communication in Amity School of Communication? Total fee expenses of this course?
  12. Which course to choose after graduation to become a Journalist?
  13. How much salary could I earn after doing Bachelor's and Master's in Mass Communication and Journalism?
  14. Qualification required to be a Journalist?
  15. What can I do after doing passing my 12th arts?
  16. Procedure and eligibility to study PhD in Mass Communication for Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Communication candidate?
  17. Best colleges in Delhi for BJMC?