7th February 2014, 04:21 PM
Unregistered

Is MBBS a good choice after 12th Biology?

I am a student of 12 science (PCB). and confuse what do after completing 12. i am in Biology and want to continue with Medical . i was thinking to choose MBBS for my career. Is this a good choice and what i should do after 12 for MBBS or no. of exams n course to apply for MBBS
. Can I Do BDS after MBBS?

Related Questions:
  1. What are the careers in the field of science? I am a 11th student
  2. How can I do MBBS with biology after passing class 12th?
  3. Have interest in Biology but no interest in MBBS : Which course is suitable for me after 12th?
  4. Courses in biology after 12th, except MBBS? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What are the career options available after completing 12th Biology other than MBBS? Can a student appear for CPMT having biology as a additional subject in 12th?
  6. Can I do MBBS after completing MLT with Biology in 12th?
  7. Can I get admission in MBBS courses in India if I have done 12th(Mathematics) from India and Prerequisite for Physician from USA?
  8. How to do MBBS after passing 12th? I am a commerce student and have a biology subject
  9. How to study for MBBS? I am a 12th Maths Biology student
  10. Should I drop my engineering after 3rd sem and join B.Sc program as my future aim is to do MBBS? Can I get admission in MBBS after doing B.Sc as I do not have biology in 12th?
  11. Is it possible to do MBBS after completing engineering? Am I eligible to sit for MBBS exams?
  12. EAMCET eligibilty for MBBS if I didn't have biology in 12th?
  13. Career opportunities in Biology Stream?
  14. Entrance exams after 12th Biology? when and where to get various application forms for medical entrance exams?
  15. Courses in Biology other than MBBS? Courses available and the institutes around Delhi?
  16. Is MBBS the best career option for me after passing 12th with science and biology?
  17. Possibilities of joining MBBS after completing B.E ?