18th January 2014, 11:40 PM
Unregistered

MBBS is possible after B.Sc? University that provides this opportunity?

Sir, plz tell me after my Bsc degree can i do MBBS medicin degree? My subjects are Chemistry,Physics,Computer science. And is there any university that provied the opertunity? Plz reply soon.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to join MBBS after completion of B.Sc course? Will there be any career scope for me of doing this? How can I get admission for MBBS course in Mumbai University?
  2. Can I do MBBS after completing BSc Botany? I am a BSc student
  3. After completing ISC with PCB and BSc Agriculture can I get admission in MBBS? Will the migration certificate of the university from which I am pursing BSc Agriculture be appropriate?
  4. Is there any scope for MBBS after BSc?
  5. How to get admission in MBBS after completing BSc Nursing? Details of the medical colleges which are offering MBBS course after BSc Nursing?
  6. Information about BSc course? Is it possible to pursue MBBS after completing BSc? Eligibility criteria to apply for MBBS after completing BSc?
  7. Is it true that after BSc nursing we can get into MBBS with relaxation of 1 year? Any BSc nursing seats in MBBS entrance exam?
  8. Can I do MBBS through BSc after completing 2nd PUC exam?
  9. How to do MBBS after doing BSc MLT?
  10. Can I do MBBS after completing BSc Physics?
  11. How may I get scheduled date for Bihar SLET exam? I'm from Begusarai(Bihar)
  12. Is it Possible to do MBBS after BSc Zoology? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to take MBBS after completion of BSc Nursing?
  14. What are the career options available for a non medical student excluding engineering?
  15. What is the opportunity for me after qualifying for BSc IT from Global Open University?
  16. Can I do MBBS after BSc Nursing? Admission procedure of MBBS and the fee structure?