9th June 2014, 02:33 PM
Unregistered

Percentage required in 12th to enter into BHMS field on merit basis?

I have recently completed my 12th and thinking to enter for bhms field....
just wanted to know that how much should i have scored to enter into bhms on merit

Related Questions:
  1. After passing 12th should I go to CET or not? How should I enter Biotech field after 12th? Percentage required in this field?
  2. How much is the percentage required to get admission in BHMS?
  3. How much percentage is required in class 12th to enter in law? I am a commerce student of class 12th
  4. How much percentage is required to get admission in BHMS?
  5. In which field can I enter after scoring 64% in 12th science(biology)?
  6. What is the eligibility in Homeopathy college?
  7. How much percentage is required in 12th commerce to enter NID? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Required Percentage of Marks to get admission in BHMS?
  9. Minimum percentage required in 12th to enter Indian Statistical Institution?
  10. What should I do to take admission in B.Ed? In which university should I take admission? What is the procedure to take admission?
  11. How may I get job for postal assistant post?
  12. Which field in Engineering suits me to become best Engineer being a candidate of Pakistan and secured 59.18% in 12th?
  13. How can I enter the field of Law after completing of 12th? Which is the best Law University in India? How can I get admission in that University? What kind of preparation is required?
  14. Percentage required in 12th board exam to get a seat in medical college of Gujarat?
  15. Percentage required in 12th science to enter NIFT?
  16. What is the percentage required to get admission in government or self finance dental college?
  17. Is a girl candidate with 0.5+ eyesight and 5ft and 1 inch height be eligible for Air Force? What is the percentage required in 12th?