25th March 2016, 05:17 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to study Hotel Management after studying Commerce in 12th?

Respected sir/madam,

I am studying in class 12TH right now. After that i want to do hotel management in my graduation. My stream is commerce with no maths, pure commercial application. Tell me if it is possible?

I will be greatly obliged to you if you look into this matter immediately.

Thanking you

Related Questions:
  1. Career in Hotel management & catering after 12th commerce without maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Possibility to study Hotel Management course in Abroad after completing 12th Commerce?
  3. Which is better to study among BBA in Hotel Management and Bachelor of Hotel Management for 12th Commerce female candidate?
  4. Eligibility to study Hotel Management in Graduation for 12th Commerce student?
  5. When will the forms be available for Hotel Management after 12th?
  6. Is it beneficial to study Hotel Management for girl candidate? Starting salary after completion of this course?
  7. Procedure to get admission for study Hotel Management Diploma course for 11th Commerce student?
  8. Percentage required in Hotel Management after passing 12th commerce?
  9. Can I get admission to study Bachelor of Hotel Management if pursuing 12th Commerce without Mathematics and Economics?
  10. Can I do Hotel management after passing 12th Commerce?
  11. Eligibility of joining Hotel Management course after scoring 76% marks in 10th? Colleges offering Hotel Management course in Solapur Maharashtra?
  12. Eligibility to study Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology for 11th Arts student?
  13. Can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management if secured 50% in 12th Science?
  14. Best colleges for Hotel Management in Mumbai? Is there any entrance exam for Hotel Management course?
  15. Possibility for a commerce student to study professional course like Hotel Management?