14th August 2015, 08:34 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology for 11th Arts student?

Respected Sir,
I am studying 11th Arts and I want to do Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology. Please let me know I am eligible or not for study this?

Related Questions:
  1. Job in Government sector for Bachelor in Hotel Management & Catering Technology fresher?
  2. Can we do hotel management and catering together? I am doing 12th and want to do Hotel Management after 12th?
  3. Can i take up Hotel Management as a career after 11th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Whether a Bachelor of Arts student is eligible to study Master of Hotel Management?
  5. Can I get job in Government sector if completed Bachelor of Hotel Management & Catering Technology and having 2 years of experience in Hotel Industry?
  6. Colleges for PG in Culinary arts after graduation in Hotel management and Catering for a career in Bakery?
  7. Having done Diploma in Hotel Management & Catering Technology am I eligible for BHMCT?
  8. Eligibility to study Bachelor of Hotel Management course for 12th Arts without Mathematics candidate?
  9. Is Institute of Management Meerut approved for course bachelor of hotel management and catering technology?
  10. How can I join HM after passing 12th class?
  11. Which are the top 10 IHM Colleges in which I can get after scoring 1109 rank?
  12. Procedure to apply for Industrial Training programme in any 5 Star Hotel of Kolkata for B.Sc(Hotel Administration & Catering Technology) student?
  13. Details of IIHM course? What is the syllabus of it?
  14. How to get a job after doing 3 years diploma in hotel management and catering technology
  15. Is there any possibility to do HM course after passing 12th?
  16. What are the courses after passing 12th non medical?
  17. Can I get admission in LPU Jalandhar after scoring 63% in 12th?
  18. Can I appear for MPSC and UPSC? Which are the branches open for me?