11th December 2010, 10:24 PM
SAVIN

Didn't opt for Math's in 12th : Can I get admission in BCA after completing B.COM?

Can i get admision in BCA after completing my Bcom because i had no taken maths in 12th

Related Questions:
  1. Should I take BCA after completing 12th?
  2. Eligiblity to apply for BCA after completing 12th Commerce without Maths? Job opportunities and colleges in Mumbai for BCA? How BCA is differ from B.Sc(IT)?
  3. After completing 12th commerce is it possible to go for BBA/BCA/BMS? Any colleges where I can get admission? I am from Kalyan-Thane
  4. Is it possible to study BCA for a candidate without Maths in 12th? Is there any course available for such candidates?
  5. Done Maths in FYBCOM but didnt opt for Maths in 12th : Can I do MCA?
  6. Can I opt for BCA after completing 12th? I am a student of 12th commerce
  7. BCA can be pursued without having Maths in 12th? What are the differences between BCS and BCA?
  8. How to apply for BCA? I didin't have Maths in class 10th and 12th
  9. Which is better between BCA and B.Com? I have completed my F.Y.B.Com
  10. Possibility to take admission in BCA without maths in 12th?
  11. Should I go for B.Com or BBA after completing 12th commerce CBSE?
  12. Can I pursue BCA course after completing Intermediate without Maths as a subject? -- [New]
  13. How much percentage to score to get in BCA after 12th? Can I do BCA after 12th without Maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I shine in the BCA stream if I had opted for Biology and Maths? Any PG course other than MCA?
  15. Am I eligible for B.Com Hons, if didn't studied maths in 12th?
  16. Can I get admission in mentioned colleges if completed 12th Commerce from NIOS without Maths?
  17. Can I get admission to study BCA if pursuing 12th Commerce without Mathematics? What are the subjects available to study in BCA?