19th September 2017, 04:20 PM
Unregistered

Civil engineering student is eligible to get training from Great Eastern Shipping? What are the requirements for it?

I am studying in 5th semester of Civil engineering student and wanna do internship Great Eastern Shipping. Am I eligible to get internship training from this company? What are the requirements for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Chances to do apprenticeship from Great Eastern Shipping after Diploma in Mechanical stream?
  2. Useful study materials for GME entrance exam conducted by Great Eastern Shipping Company
  3. How to take admission in maritime institute after doing 12th with non medical?
  4. Eligibility to study MSc(Civil Engineering Structures) in City University of London for BTech Civil student? Requirements to get admission? -- [New]
  5. Best Civil Engineering training company in India?
  6. List of industrial companies in eastern Uttar Pradesh for civil diploma training
  7. Can I get any job except sailing after finishing B.E Marine
  8. Where can I do Vocational Training in India being a B.E.(Civil Engineering) 2nd year student?
  9. Whether a 16 years old can join Merchant Navy after passing 12th?
  10. List of various sectors in Civil Engineering? What are the training fields available in MP in Civil? Which are the Civil Engineering construction companies in MP?
  11. Companies which offer training for Civil Students and procedure to join the training? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Should I reappear for the Merchant Navy entrance exam for GP Rating?
  13. Any winter training arranged by Eastern Railway Workshops for B.Tech student? Details about it?
  14. List of companies providing training for civil engineering students?
  15. Companies offering internship training to BTech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student in Chennai?
  16. Different plants of DRDO? Procedure and requirements to get training under the same?
  17. Institutes offering GME course? How can I contact them?