15th March 2015, 02:11 PM
Unregistered

Where can I do Vocational Training in India being a B.E.(Civil Engineering) 2nd year student?

Hello,
I am a student of 2nd year. Doing BE in civil engineering. I want to know the places for best Vocational Training. It can be anywhere in India. Just I want a great experience and want to learn something. Main interest is roads, bridges or housing.

Related Questions:
  1. Benefits of doing Vocational Training or Summer Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student?
  2. How to do vocational training in Mumbai? i am a student of electronics and telecommunication
  3. What type of training should I do to apply for Vocational Training in IBM at Kolkata?
  4. How to do vocational training in PWD of Assam? I am a 2nd year civil engineerng
  5. How to do vocational training while in 2nd year of civil engineering? Can I prefer Nagarjuna Construction Company for my training?
  6. How to do Vocational training in a better company? I am a B.Tech mechanical 2nd year student
  7. Should I apply for Vocational Training in IIT being a B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student?
  8. How can I apply for Vocational Training in HAL, Bangalore being a 2nd year Electronics Engineering Diploma student?
  9. How can I apply for Vocational Training after completing 2nd year of B.Tech(Instrumentation Engineering)?
  10. List of organizations offering vocational training program in winter for civil engineering students? I am pursuing B.Tech(Civil, 2nd year) degree from NIT, Durgapur
  11. Am I eligible to apply for Vocational Training at IBM being a B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student?
  12. How can I take vocational training from Infosys while pursuing 2nd year of my B.Tech CSE?
  13. Vocational training in ONGC, Bangalore after 2nd year B.Tech (Mechanical)?
  14. Applying for Vocational Training in IOCL or NTPC after completing B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year?