13th June 2018, 04:11 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study MSc(Civil Engineering Structures) in City University of London for BTech Civil student? Requirements to get admission?

Hello sir, I am a BTech Civil Engineering student and I am interested to study MSc(Civil Engineering Structures) from City University of London in Abroad. Am I eligible to study this course? If yes, then please tell me about the requirements for getting admission.

Related Questions:
  1. When the admission of MSc(Civil Engineering Structures) will be available in City University of London?
  2. Course structure and fee expenses of MSc(Civil Engineering Structures) in City University of London?
  3. Entrance exams to study MSc(Civil Engineering Structures)in City University of London?
  4. Detailed information about MSc(Civil Engineering Structures) offered in City University of London?
  5. Eligibility to study MS(Civil & Environmental Engineering) in The George Washington University for BTech(Civil Engineering) student?
  6. Eligibility to study Master in Construction Engineering in University of Cambridge for BTech(Civil Engineering) student?
  7. Eligibility to study MS(Civil Engineering) in Castelldefels School of Social Sciences for BTech Civil student?
  8. How to get scholarship for study in a good University in Australia, London or Canada aftre Civil Engineering with 7.8 CGPA? Entrance exams details for the same?
  9. Eligibility to study MSc(Computer Science) in Northumbria University London for BTech(CSE) student?
  10. Entrance exams to do Master of Law in University of London and University of Cambridge? Requirements to get admission?
  11. Possibility to study MTech Aeronautical Engineering for BTech Civil student? -- [New]
  12. Eligibility to study BS(Computer Engineering) in European University Cyprus for 12th student? Requirements to get admission?