25th January 2015, 02:22 AM
Unregistered

Communication companies offering 2 months Summer Internship to B.Tech(ECE) student in Karnataka?

Hi,

I am a third year B.Tech Electronics and Communication engineering student from NIE, Mysore (Karnataka). My area of interest is communication, both hardware and software sides. I am looking for a Summer internship of about 2 months duration in his field in Karnataka. I would like to know where to apply for this. I am interested to do a project for my final year if i get satisfactory exposure at that place. Kindly hepl me in this regard.

regards,
Suppriya.C

Related Questions:
  1. List of core companies in Hyderabad that offer 2 months(or less) summer internship for ECE students? How to apply for the summer internship in these companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to do summer internship for 3 months? I am a 3 years UG student of RGUKT
  3. Companies offering 2 months Summer Internship for MBA(IT) 1st year student? Procedure to apply?
  4. List of Core Companies offering 2 months Summer Internships for Mechanical candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies?
  5. Why companies not replying for me for internship programme? List of companies offering HR summer internship?
  6. List of companies offering 6 months internship in Electronics & Communication engineering?
  7. Companies offering Summer Internship for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  8. List of companies offering summer internship program in Bhubaneshwar for a period of 1-2 months? I'm a student of Delhi university
  9. Which are the companies offering industrial training?
  10. Which are the core companies offering 2 months internship for B.Tech ECE students?
  11. List of companies offering 2 months Internship to B.Tech 3rd year student in Mangalore?
  12. How may I get details about ECE related summer internship programs? How can I apply for the internship programs?