23rd July 2014, 06:20 PM
Unregistered

Is it compulsory to do rotation in all subjects for foreign MBBS graduate to do internship in India? Can I apply for post graduation in India after that?

I am doing my mbbs from a foreign country and a want do my internship there only..is it compulsory to do the rotation in all the subjects..what if i go for a 3 3 month rotation in 4 major subjects like medicine surgery gynae paeds only??? can i then apply for the post graduate medical entrance examination in india?? please reply

Related Questions:
  1. What's the elligibility criteria for UPSC and other competitive exams in India? I'm a foreign medical graduate doing my internship and am graduate from B.P Koirala Institute of Health sciences(Nepal)
  2. Is there any bachelor degree like MBBS after completing internship in RML hospital? Am I eligible for UPSC?
  3. Subjects and requirements for Medical PG course in Gulf? Is internship training necessary?
  4. Subjects and requirements or Post Graduation?
  5. Procedure for doing P.G course in India for students with foreign MBBS degrees?
  6. After MBBS from Europe is there any entrance exam in India to practice it?
  7. Career options after MBBS? Steps to be taken for preparation? What are the various steps after MBBS in India and outside India?
  8. What is the procedure for foreign students to get admission in MBBS in India?
  9. Best colleges for Post Graduation in India? are IITs best for post graduation too? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. What are the courses offered after MBBS in India?
  11. Universities or colleges in India for Post graduation in Geography?
  12. Universities offering LLB through distance education?
  13. Will my daughter be eligible for Pre PGCET of West Bengal?
  14. Subjects and requirements for Post Graduation? Is Internship training necessary?
  15. Subjects and requirements for post graduation in GMC? I have done MBBS course from Bangladesh and live in UAE