18th July 2016, 01:06 PM
Unregistered

Details of Brand Ambassador Internship offered in Uber? Duration of this Internship?

I came to know that Uber is offering Internship in the field of Brand Ambassador. I want to know the details of this Internship. And also let me know about the duration of this Internship. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. What I have to do during the Internship of Uber?
  2. Eligibility to apply for an Internship in Uber? Stipend offered to Interns?
  3. List of organizations offering Internship to MBA students with stipend in Chennai? Detailed information and duration of an Internship?
  4. Where I can apply for internship if I am studying BBA?
  5. Detailed information, duration and fee expenses to do Internship in BEL for M.Tech 2nd semester student?
  6. How to get into L&T for internship? What are the qualifications required? Duration of the internship? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How to apply for Internship? How to get the chance for internship in good companies?
  8. What is the Internship duration of NTPC Ramagundam? How can I apply for Internship?
  9. What is the process to be followed for applying internship?
  10. Where should I do summer internship being an MBA in Finance holder? Minimum duration to complete internship?
  11. Details of companies for summer internship programme in Kerala?
  12. What can I do for internship in 3rd semester of engineering? When interview should be taken? Actual duration of this internship?
  13. Procedure for internship? What is the duration of internship?
  14. Companies offering Internship to B.E.(EEE) 2nd semester student in India? Procedure to fillup application forms and duration of Internship?
  15. Duration of internship provided by TATA Motors for Mechanical stream? How they select for internship? -- [New]
  16. Does National Buildings Construction Corporation Limited offer Internship to Mechanical last year student? What is the duration of Internship?