7th March 2015, 10:48 PM
Unregistered

How to get summer internship for undergraduate students?

I am a student of Bsc( hons. ) physics 1st year, 2nd semester. I want to do summer internship . I have also been selected for inspire scholarship. But, I do not know how to proceed to find the links. Please send me the various websites for the internship programmes in physics for undergraduate students in India?

Related Questions:
  1. Where can I apply for summer internship for 1-2 months? I am a 3rd year B.Tech undergraduate
  2. How to do summer internship in Bangalore? I am a 3rd year undergraduate in Mechanical engineering
  3. How to do summer internship for 3 months? I am a 3 years UG student of RGUKT
  4. Summer Internship in Tata Motors of 2 months for Mechanical Engineering undergraduate student of UK?
  5. List of core companies in Hyderabad that offer 2 months(or less) summer internship for ECE students? How to apply for the summer internship in these companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Top companies hiring students for first internship in Singapore in Finance Department? Names of companies and location in which they are providing summer internship?
  7. Summer internship for 1st year undergraduate (electrical engineering)?
  8. How to do summer internship? Which core companies are giving summer internship?
  9. Best suitable companies for internship during summer vacation for B.Tech Chemical Engineering 2nd year undergraduate?
  10. List of Core Companies offering 2 months Summer Internships for Mechanical candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies?
  11. Why companies not replying for me for internship programme? List of companies offering HR summer internship?
  12. How to get summer internship at any electronic company? -- [New]
  13. How to get summer internship at BHEL, Trichy? Procedure to apply?
  14. Procedure to apply for summer internship in IIT during B.Tech Civil 3rd Year? Number of students they take for internship?