6th June 2018, 11:37 AM
Unregistered

How to secure admission in any Government college of Bangalore for an Internship being a BDS 4th year student?

Sir/Madam, I am a 4th year BDS student of private college. I want to pursue my Internship in any Government college. Please tell me about how I get an admission in any Government college in Bangalore for an Internship?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I secure a seat in government college for MDS while doing the internship after BDS?
  2. Internship of 1 year in AIIMS for BDS 4th year student?
  3. What will be the value of certificate after completing BDS internship from other state college?
  4. Whether a BDS 4th year student of Meerut University is eligible to apply for Internship in other colleges? List of colleges with admission procedure and date of application?
  5. What is the value of the certificate that you get after doing BDS internship from other state college?
  6. Procedure to apply for Internship in any government or private college for MBBS 4th year student? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam?
  7. Is it possible to do Internship for 1 year in other college for BDS 4th year student? List of colleges with detailed procedure to apply for Internship in Delhi?
  8. Is it possible to do Internship for 1 year in other college for BDS 4th year student?
  9. Procedure to apply for Internship in Hyderabad for BDS 4th year student?
  10. Companies offering 5-6 months Internship programme in Bangalore for B.Tech(CSE) 4th semester student? Procedure to apply for it?
  11. List of companies offering Internship project to B.E. CSE 4th year student in Bangalore?
  12. Internship of 1 year in ONGC for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 4th year student?
  13. Is it permissible to do internship from different college while doing BDS 4th year?
  14. Possibility to do Internship in any Dental hospital for BDS 2nd year student?