20th June 2014, 09:04 PM
Unregistered

HR Internship, training and Projects in Chennai for MBA final year student?

Hello everyone
I am a final year MBA student and as a part of my course
I need to do a final Project in the field of HR ,
hence I want to know Companies that are
permitting /allowing to carry on the Hr
internship training and project in chennai.

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the top companies recruiting candidates through final year internship projects
  2. How to do internship in SAP FI CO after passing final year integrated MBA? What is the procedure to apply for internship at CMC Ltd in Hyderabad
  3. Companies in Chennai allowing MBA Finance projects at present?
  4. List of companies offering Internship Training for B.Tech ECE 3rd year student?
  5. List of Companies that provide Projects for the candidates of MBA in HR? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Which are the companies that allow MBA HRM Final year project in Chennai or Bangalore
  7. List of companies providing internship in Chennai? I'm doing M.Sc(software engineer) and I want real time project with internship in final year
  8. Which are the companies in Chennai to do internship/project?
  9. Whether IIT conducts 6 months Industrial Training/Internship programme for other college student?
  10. How to do projects based on Networking or Image Processing in Chennai
  11. Final year MCA internship projects?
  12. List of companies providing internship in Chennai? I'm doing M.Sc(software engineer) and I want real time project with internship in final year
  13. Which company provides industrial training in internship? I am a student of MCA final year
  14. What is the way to approach the companies if I am a final year MBA student
  15. Companies offering internship to EC students for final year projects in Coimbatore?
  16. Details regarding short term project training in CDAC Chennai? Can I do project for a period of 2 to 3 months in CDAC Chennai?