2nd March 2018, 06:20 PM
Unregistered

Institutes which offer 6 weeks Internship for B.Tech(IT) 6th semester student in Bangalore? At the time of interview I will face any problem regarding internship?

Hello Sir, I am studying in B.Tech(IT) 6th semester. I am searching for any institutes which provides 6 weeks internship in Bangalore. Also I want to know that at the time of interview they will ask why I had not joined any company for internship?

Related Questions:
  1. Institutes which offer 2 weeks Internship for B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student in Chennai? At the time of interview I will face any problem regarding internship?
  2. Institutes offering 6 weeks Internship to CSE 6th semester student in Bangalore?
  3. Is there any openings to do internship in Bangalore while doing my 6th semester engineering?
  4. Whether TCS offer 2-3 months Internship to B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student?
  5. List of companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student in Bangalore?
  6. Procedure for internship in ISRO being in 6th semester of ECE in Bangalore?
  7. Procedure to apply for Internship in Bosch, Bangalore for B.E.(Mechatronics) 6th semester student?
  8. Procedure to apply for 2 weeks Summer Internship for B.Tech(ECE) 4th semester student in Bangalore?
  9. How can I get Internship in IISC, Bangalore?
  10. How can I apply for Internship in Bangalore being a B.Tech(EEE) 6th semester student?
  11. List of companies which offer Internship to B.Tech(Structural Engineering) 6th semester student
  12. Does NALCO offer an Internship to BTech Mechanical Engineering 6th semester student? -- [New]
  13. Companies offering 1 month Summer Internship to B.Tech(CSE) 7th semester student in Bangalore? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Organizations which offer Internship to MCA 5th semester student?
  15. DRDO selection procedure for internship programme? How much they pay during internship?