9th July 2018, 11:01 PM
Unregistered

Does NALCO offer an Internship to BTech Mechanical Engineering 6th semester student?

Dear Sir/Madam, I want to do an Internship in NALCO. So, I just want to know that this PSU is providing an Internship to Mechanical Engineering students? I am studying BTech in Environmental Engineering and I am in 6th semester. Please let me know about this asap.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for an Internship in NALCO for BTech Mechanical 3rd semester student? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How can I apply for an Internship in NEEPCO Ltd. being a BTech Mechanical 6th semester student?
  3. Procedure to apply for internship programme in Mechanical stream at NALCO? How much they pay during internship? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How can I apply for an Internship in Hindustan Machine Tools Ltd. being a BTech Mechanical 6th semester student?
  5. Procedure to apply for an Internship in ONGC for BTech Mechanical 6th semester student?
  6. Does NEEPCO Ltd. offer 1 year Internship to BTech Mechanical student? -- [New]
  7. Can a CSE student join NALCO for internship? What is the procedure and internship module? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Eligibility to apply for an Internship in NALCO for BTech Industrial Engineering 7th semester student? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Requirements to apply for an Internship in NTPC for BTech Mechanical 6th semester student?
  10. When NTPC Summer Internship notification will be published for BTech Mechanical 6th semester student?
  11. Does BPCL offer Internship to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Procedure to apply for Internship in Automobile Industries for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. When the notification of 1 year Internship will be published in NALCO for BTech Chemical student?
  14. Does Hindalco Industries Ltd. offer an Internship to BTech Mechanical 7th semester student?