15th July 2014, 05:13 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for Internship/Training in SAIL-Bokaro for B.Tech(E&TC) 5th semester student?

Respected Sir / Madam
I am Priya Sinha , a student of Shree rayeshwar institute of engineering and information technology affiliated to GOA university currently in the btech 5th semester of electronics and telecommunication engineering want to do training /internship in SAIL bokaro steel city. Kindly update me with the procedures for the same as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Internship/Training in SAIL-Bokaro for B.Tech(E&TC) 5th semester student?
  2. Procedure to apply for Training/Internship programme in SAIL Bokaro Steel Plant for B.Tech Electronics & Telecommunication 5th semester student?
  3. Procedure to do training/internship in SAIL Bokaro steel city?
  4. Procedure for Winter Internship in Bokaro Steel Plant? I am studying 5th semester in B.Tech Mechanical from NIT Srinagar
  5. How may I apply for training in SAIL, Bokaro? I am pursuing diploma(In 4th semester) degree with mechanical stream from Punjab board of education
  6. Procedure for Winter Internship in Bokaro Steel Plant?
  7. How to go for industrial training in SAIL Bokaro?
  8. How to go for industrial training in SAIL Bokaro?
  9. Procedure to apply for 6-7 weeks Training in BCCL-Dhanbad, OICL-Barauni, SAIL-Bokaro and Railway in Jasidih, Jhajha and Asansol for B.Tech(ME) 2nd year student? -- [New]
  10. How can I apply for Summer/Winter Internship in SAIL-Bokaro being a B.Tech 2nd year student?
  11. How can I do training in SAIL at Bokaro Steel City?
  12. How can I apply for training at SAIL Bokaro steel plant?
  13. What's the procedure for taking training in SAIL, Bokaro?
  14. Procedure to apply for Internship programme in DLF for B.Tech 5th semester student?
  15. How to do vocational training in Bokaro plant of SAIL?