28th January 2014, 04:44 PM
Unregistered

Internship opportunities for student of IIIT in Mechanical engineering?

Hi every one..
I am kiran pursuing my engineering at IIIT basar in mechanical Engineering Dept 2nd year.I want to do a summer internship in hyderabad in a "core company".can anyone give details about internship oppurtunities (of atleast 6 weeks in duration) ?

Related Questions:
  1. What are the internship opportunities for mechanical engineering students?
  2. Which are the companies providing internship? I am a student of 3rd year mechanical engineering from IIIT RK Valley
  3. Internship opportunities for 3rd year Mechanical engineering student?
  4. Is there any company in Hyderabad that offer free internship for mechanical student
  5. How to do internship job in IISC bangalore after passing B.E in mechanical engineering? Is there any criteria?
  6. How to do summer internship in companies like L&T, DLF, Unitech
  7. How to do internship after doing mechanical engineering if I am interested in Robotics field
  8. Will there be any International Internship available for me being a candidate of pursuing 3rd semester of Mechanical Engineering?
  9. Internship opportunities for 3rd year Electrical Engineering student -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Which internship should I opt internship in IOCL or DRDO Chandigarh? I am a student of 3rd year B.Tech with mechanical stream
  11. How to apply for internship in company? I am a 2nd year Mechanical engineering student from Mumbai University
  12. Universities abroad providing internship for B.Tech Mechanical Engineering students?
  13. List of internship opportunities available for mechanical 3-year students in Hyderabad? I'm in B.E 3rd year with 70% aggregate
  14. How to do internship from Nagpur after completing 2nd year Mechanical Engineering? Companies from where I can do internship?
  15. Which companies offering internship for B.Tech mechanical students?