16th February 2015, 12:12 PM
Unregistered

Internship related to Embedded System, Wireless Communication and Sensor for B.Tech(Electronics Engineering) 3rd year student in Ahmedabad?

sir,
I'm student of electronics Eng. I'm in 3rd year b.tech.
I learn Embedded system, wireless comm, sensor.
I want to do internship, in which company t
his all knowledge is applicable and they
improve ma knowledge in this field..
better if it is in Ahmedabad

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for internship in Embedded System being Electronics & Communication engineering student?
  2. How to take embedded related field training in Ahmedabad, Gujarat after passing electronics and communication engineering?
  3. Name of companies offering intership for B.E ECE 3rd year students? Procedure for getting in the company?
  4. Should I do embedded system course along with my engineering in ECE stream for better job prospective?
  5. Is it better to do internship during my 3rd year of engineering or take a break after 3rd year course?
  6. Project name related to wireless communication?
  7. How to do 6 months internship? I am a 3rd year student of electronics and communication
  8. Procedure to do Internship for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student? Do I have to pay fee for Internship?
  9. Internship related to Imaging System in AIIMS for B.Tech(Biomedical Engineering) final year student?
  10. Best training providers for microcontroller, micro processor and applications, embedded system at Chandigarh?
  11. How to do embedded system course in Jaipur? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  12. Where I can do 1 year internship in Embedded System or Visi based?
  13. Where can I do the course on Embedded System for summer training? I am a B.Tech electronics and communication student
  14. How to go in the field of embedded system after B.Tech? What should I do after B.Tech to go in the field of embedded system