4th August 2012, 10:55 AM
balakrishnanc6

Can I go for M.Tech Embedded System? I am B.E EC student with 1 year work experience

I am an be ece student with one year work experience in a reputed company, i am interested in embedded field,
whether i can go for mtech embedded system or else i can do some diploma courses in embedded which will give me more practical exposure and great future, kindly help me on this, i am so much confused.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get project work for MSc electronics student? I am interested in embedded system -- [New]
  2. How to join embedded system after doing final year project in embedded system
  3. Which coding language (.net or embedded system) will be best to continue with, for a person having experience in C# ?
  4. How to do MS in US? I have 2 years of experience
  5. How to go in the field of embedded system after B.Tech? What should I do after B.Tech to go in the field of embedded system
  6. List of best institutes for Embedded System training in Bangalore and Hyderabad?
  7. Information about Embedded System?
  8. How to work in Embedded system or VLSI domain after completing B.E with 69.79%
  9. Good Mtech colleges offering VLSI & embedded system? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Where to apply for Job after MTech in VLSI Design & Embedded System?
  11. Which institute is good for embedded system course? Should I prefer M.E or training course for embedded system?
  12. Institutes which are better for me to do embedded system courses? Which of the embedded system courses are more demanding nowadays?
  13. Colleges for M.Tech in embedded system in AP through PGECET
  14. Short term courses in Embedded system for final year B.Tech.(ECE) student and future prospects of these course
  15. Is there any course related to Embedded system(M.Tech) in the IITs?
  16. Details regarding seat availability and admission criteria for pursuing ME (embedded system) from BITS Pilani?