17th April 2016, 04:14 PM
Unregistered

List of companies to apply for industrial training after completion of B.Tech Mechanical engineering 2nd year?

I am a student of sem4 mechanical.Soon my sem4 exams are getting over and I wish to apply for an Industrial Training. If any industry offering such training. Can you please provide me the list of companies to apply for industrial training after completion of B.Tech Mechanical engineering 2nd year?

Related Questions:
  1. Companies offering Industrial training programme in Mumbai for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student? How can I apply for it?
  2. Companies offering Winter Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student? Procedure to apply for it?
  3. List of good companies which offer Industrial Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  4. Contact details of companies or institutes for Industrial Training in Mechanical Engineering?
  5. How can I apply for summer training in various companies after completion of 2nd year of engineering?
  6. Is there a chance to do industrial training in Airbus, L&T and other such companies?
  7. List companies for doing industrial training in Mechanical Engineering field?
  8. Companies offering 6 weeks Industrial Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student in Tamil Nadu?
  9. Companies offering summer industrial training after completing 2nd year mechanical engineering?
  10. Industrial training for 2nd year B.Tech (EEE) student? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to apply for training in construction companies after completion of 2nd year of engineering?
  12. List of companies which offer Industrial Training for 45 days to M.Tech(Mechanical Design Engineering) candidate?
  13. Industrial Training for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student in Ambala/Chandigarh?
  14. Which are the companies offering summer industrial training for 2nd year Mechanical Engineering students in Rajasthan and Haryana?