26th April 2015, 05:06 PM
Unregistered

List of companies which offer Industrial Training to B.Tech(EIE) 6th semester student in Kolkata and Howrah?

Hello Friends,
I am a student of B.Tech(EIE) 6th semester student of WBUT.
I want to do an Industrial Training in Kolkata or Howrah.
Can you please tell me about the companies for me?
Thank you in advance.

Related Questions:
  1. List of Multinational Companies which offer Industrial Training to B.Tech(CSE) student in Delhi
  2. List of Automobile companies which offer 1 month Summer Industrial Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student? Procedure to apply?
  3. List of companies offering six weeks Industrial Training programme in Kolkata for diploma in Mechanical Engineering 4th semester student?
  4. List of reputed companies in Ahmedabad or Gujarat which impart best training? I am a 6th semester computer engineering student
  5. List of companies which offer Training to B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 6th semester student in Surat
  6. List of companies which offer Training to B.Tech(ECE) 6th semester candidate in Chandigarh and Gurgaon?
  7. List of companies in Jaipur that may offer dot net training to 6th semester MCA students?
  8. Industrial Training for 6 months for Diploma in Embedded Systems 6th semester student?
  9. How may I apply for 45 days long industrial training in Delhi and Chandigarh based IT companies? What's the procedure and fee structure for the same? I am B.Tech(CSE stream) student currently studying in 6th semester
  10. How to apply for industrial training in Kolkata? Which companies offer training?
  11. Industrial Training Programme at 6th semester for MCA student?
  12. List of companies which offer Industrial Training to B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 8th semester student in Kerala?
  13. List of the companies offering industrial training for diploma students? -- [Most Discussed]