9th January 2017, 12:15 AM

List of companies providing industrial training for civil engineering students in Kolkata

I am a civil 3rd year student..which company will provide industrial training at Kolkata? And what is the procedure to do the training? Can you please guide me with the steps on this? It will be helpful if you can answer me soon as possible. Thank you!

1. List of companies offering 6 months Industrial Training to Diploma Civil students in Bangalore and Tirupati?
  2. List of companies providing training for civil engineering students? -- [New]
  3. List of companies that are providing industrial training in Kerala?
  4. List of companies offering Training to Civil students in Kolkata?
  5. List companies providing 6 month internship to Civil Engineering freshers?
  6. List of companies offering Industrial Training to B.Pharmacy students in Kolkata?
  7. Companies offering training to Civil student during summer vacations in Kolkata?
  8. List of companies offering six weeks Industrial Training programme in Kolkata for diploma in Mechanical Engineering 4th semester student?
  9. List of companies offering Industrial Training to Chemical students in Nagpur?
  10. List of companies providing industrial training for B.Tech CSE students?
  11. List of best industrial training companies for diploma civil engineering students?
  12. How to do industrial training in Hyderabad? List fo companies in Hyderabad providing industrial for electrical
  13. List of the industries providing industrial training for chemical engineering students in Maharashtra?
  14. How many companies in Kolkata are providing industrial training for mechanical engineer
  15. List companies for Industrial Training for Civil Engineering students?
  16. Which companies give industrial training to Civil Engineering students?
  17. Companies offering Industrial Training for Engineering Students in Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Which companies in Kerala is giving industrial training to B.Tech students?
11th January 2017, 05:53 PM

Default Re: List of companies providing industrial training for civil engineering students in Kolkata

You can apply for industrial training at following companies

1. Aashi Infrastructure Private Limited, 52, Muktaram Babu Street, 2ND Floor, Kolkata, West Bengal 700007

2. Power United Infrastructure, 3rd Floor, 178, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Kolkata, West Bengal 700007, Phone: 033 22680006

3. Bastasi Infrastructure Private Limited, 24, Surya SEN Street, Kolkata, West Bengal 700009

4. Unitel Telecom Infrastructure Private Limited, Jadulal Millick Bedon, Kolkata, West Bengal

5. MTL Infrastructure, 5/1, Clive Row, Kolkata, West Bengal 700001, Phone: 033 22313249
12th January 2017, 08:30 AM

Default Re: List of companies providing industrial training for civil engineering students in Kolkata

List of companies providing industrial training for civil engineering students in Kolkata:-

1. Centre for Electronics Test Engineering, ERTL(E) Campus, DN Block, Kolkata, West Bengal, Phone: 033 2367 4045

2. Air Technical Training Institute, VIP Rd, Kaikhali, Kolkata, West Bengal
Phone: 033 2525 0116

3. George Telegraph Training Institute, 136, Bepin Behari Ganguly Street, Bow Bazaar
Kolkata, West Bengal, Phone: 033 2227 9774

4. International Institute For Advanced Training on Control & Automation
DA-169, SALT LAKE, Kolkata, West Bengal, Phone: 033 2334 7326
25th August 2017, 05:34 PM

I have completed my diploma in civil engineering this year. I want a training in west Bengal in free of cost. Can you please help me finfing the institutes which gives training in free of cost
1st March 2018, 09:05 PM

I want to do an industrial training on civil engineering at kolkata for 2 months..please suggest me some companies where I can do industrial training during may-July 2018
3rd February 2019, 02:18 PM

I am a 3rd yr. Civil engineering student. I want to do summer training in kolkata for 1 month. Please tell me which companies offer training to me. Also tell me the procedure.
9th February 2019, 08:25 PM
12shubhangi

-L&T Engineering & Construction Division

-L&T Engineering Construction &contracts Division (ECC)

-Larsen & Toubro Limited

-Tata Projects Ltd

-Punj Lloyed

-Essar Group

-IVRCL

-KEC International Ltd

-Hindustan Construction Company Ltd (NCC)

-Gammon India Ltd

-GVK

-GMR Group

-Kalpataru group
26th June 2019, 06:03 PM
diya123divya

There are given below the name of companies for Industrial Training in Delhi, Kolkata, and other more places.

List of Public Sector Companies

Indian Oil Corporation Limited
Life Insurance Corporation of India
Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd
Indian Potash Ltd
Madras Refineries Ltd

List of Private Sector Companies

Brooke Bond India Limited
Crompton Greaves Limited
Nestle India Ltd
Ashok Leyland Limited
Asian Coffee Ltd
Birla 3m Limited
Coromandel Fertilisers Ltd
26th June 2019, 06:07 PM
diya123divya

There are given below the name of companies for Industrial Training in Kolkata and other more places.

List of Public Sector Companies

Indian Oil Corporation Limited
Life Insurance Corporation of India
Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd
Indian Potash Ltd
Madras Refineries Ltd

List of Private Sector Companies

Brooke Bond India Limited
Crompton Greaves Limited
Nestle India Ltd
Ashok Leyland Limited
Asian Coffee Ltd
Birla 3m Limited
Coromandel Fertilisers Ltd
28th July 2019, 10:41 PM

I am a final year civil engineering student. I shall want to do a one month industrial training in kolkata give me the name of institute those provide training to me...
It's very urgent
2nd October 2019, 12:15 AM

I am a civil engineering student,3 rd year . I want to industrial training in Howrah,please tell me that which company provided industrial training for B Tech Student and what is procedure for training. Thank you!!