25th August 2012, 02:39 PM

List of companies that are providing industrial training in Kerala?

Sir/madem
Iam 3rd year b-tech electrical and electronics engineering student.so i want to do industrial traning.so i want to know the list of companies that providing industrial training in kerala?.so i humbly request you to sent the list of companies and condact details.
My mail [email protected]

1. List of companies that provide industrial training in Kerala? I am a 3rd year B.Tech Electronics and electronics Engineering student
  2. How to do industrial training in Hyderabad? List fo companies in Hyderabad providing industrial for electrical
  3. List of companies in Kerala that provide industrial training for 5 to 7 days
  4. List of companies providing industrial training? How may I join these training programs?
  5. Which are the companies in Kerala providing training of 6 months?
  6. Is there any company providing Industrial Training in Hyderabad? -- [New]
  7. Companies providing 6 months Industrial training for 8th semester?
  8. Which are the companies offering industrial training for B.Tech students?
  9. List of companies which offer Industrial Training to B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 8th semester student in Kerala?
  10. List of companies which provides Industrial Training to Electronics & Communication Engineering student?
  11. Which are the companies providing industrial training for 6 months after B.Tech 7th Semester
  12. List of companies offering Internship on Web Development in Bangalore for MCA student?
  13. Companies offering free internship in MCA course while in 5th semester? List of companies providing industrial training? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Companies providing industrial training in C language?
  15. Institutes in Kanpur or Lucknow for industrial training in IT?
  16. Which are the companies providing industrial training?
  17. How may I do industrial training for 6 months in B.Tech(ECE) 7th sem? List of good companies I can apply in? What's the applying procedure for the same?
  18. List of companies providing training in B.Tech
16th September 2012, 10:27 PM
renju252

Default Re: List of companies that are providing industrial training in Kerala?

You can get Summer Industrial training with RTTC Trivandrum.TELK Angamaly or KSEB.The choice would be yours.All are good and relevant to your domain
5th December 2012, 08:46 PM

i am doing btech in ece 3rd year
i want to know the list of companies that provides industrial training for 5-7 days in kerala
i humbly request you to reply ASAP
15th March 2013, 11:28 PM

I'm just completed my Diploma in Fire and safety, nebosh and iosh. Looking an opportunity for training. if its available please feel free to contact me to the following mobile number #00919946633978
4th June 2013, 08:05 PM

Iam 3rd year diploma electronics engineering student.so i want to do industrial traning.so i want to know the list of companies that providing industrial training in kerala?.so i humbly request you to sent the list of companies and condact details.
My mail [email protected]
10th June 2013, 09:33 PM

sir i am a 3rd year AE&I BTECH Student.please tell the companies of industrial training program for a period of 2 week.
8th July 2013, 07:36 PM

I just completed my BE(Electronics&Telecommunication),I wanted to do industrial training.can u help me to get the list of electronics companies providing training in kerela,banglore,hyderabad.My mail id is [email protected]
kindly help me
26th September 2013, 01:48 PM

am just competed my sap fico but i have no certification am did that from bangalore in an unotherised institution i need training in sap fico i like its in kearala eny oportunities to me sir plz help me
20th October 2013, 12:27 PM

Re: List of companies that are providing
industrial training in Kerala?
i am doing btech in ece 3rd year
i want to know the list of companies that provides
industrial training for 5-7 days in kerala
i humbly request you to reply ASAP
11th February 2014, 08:26 AM

I am a 2nd year b tech student in mechanical engineering can anyone suggest me a place for doing my industrial training in kerala?
11th February 2014, 04:48 PM

we need industrial visit in kerala for a good training companies for basis electronics and communication during 4 days
29th March 2014, 04:25 PM

I want to know automobile industries in trivandrum for doing inplant training
10th April 2014, 10:40 AM

list of companies that offers industrial visit to engineering students
30th September 2014, 01:31 PM

sir I m final year mechanical engineering student of punjab technical university
I need 6monthsindustrial training at keral in any districts regarding urban area
if any companies interested then help me please
18th October 2014, 11:04 AM

Sir I completed 1 year diploma in instrumentation technician . I want to know about the companies who offered the job for instrumentation technician freshers
24th May 2015, 08:01 PM

I currently finished my second year in mechanical engineering, Could you please suggest me some companies which ll give in plant training or Internships in Kerala ? My email is [email protected]
4th June 2015, 07:17 PM

List of companies for industrial training in Kerala:-

1. T.M Builders, Wayanad Road, N.G.O Quarters, Vellimadukunnu, Kozhikode, Kerala
Phone: 094472 17953

2. Anjana Constructions, Kozikhode, Kerala, Phone: 094460 84684

3. PENTIUM CONSTRUCTION (P) LTD., Aravind Ghosh Road, Mananchira, Kozhikode, Kerala
Phone: 094471 45000

4. Pooja Properties And Developers, First Floor, 6/262 F, YMCA Cross Road, Koombara, Kozhikode, Kerala, Phone: 099957 84889

5. Stavara Constructions, Maniyoth Complex, Chintavalap School Cross Rd, Chindhavalappu, Palayam, Kozhikode, Kerala, Phone: 098957 74220
15th August 2015, 08:27 PM

list of companies that provide industrial visit in kerala ? I am a 4th B.E(ece) student
3rd February 2016, 05:40 PM

I'm a 3rd B.Tech student of Electrical and Electronics.I humbly request you to enlist the companies that provide internships for our trade in Wayanad
4th February 2016, 02:59 PM
sonu563

These are companies that are providing industrial training in Kerala

1.Esmart Technologies
2.Aara Ayurvedic Rejuvination Center
3.Sastra Robotics India Pvt Ltd
4.Grey Technologies
5.DOEACC Centre, Calicut
6.Logic Software Solutions Pvt Ltd
7.Sai BPO Services Ltd
8.Xtal Labz Private Limited
9.BForge Technologies.
2nd April 2022, 08:29 AM

List of the companies who providing 15 days internship training for diploma (mechanical) students