22nd March 2015, 11:25 PM
Unregistered

List of Hospitals which offer Physiotherapy Internship to BPT final year student? Procedure and requirement to apply?

Hello,
I am a student of BPT final year.
May I know the good hospitals for Physiotherapy
Internship in India and the procedure and requirements for that?

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges which offer Internship to BDS student in Maharashtra? Procedure to apply?
  2. Private hospitals under MCI control that offer internship position along with stipend?
  3. What is the procedure to apply for internship after 4th year
  4. When are the forms of government hospitals available? What is the procedure to apply for internship?
  5. How to do internship in AIIMS while in final year of Physiotherapy? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Procedure to apply and documents required for Internship in AIIMS for BPT final year student?
  7. Is there any criteria for private MBBS student to do internship in government hospitals
  8. List of Hospitals which offer Internship in Kolkata to BDS student of Gwalior
  9. List of companies which offers 6 months Internship program for B.Tech(ECE) final year student? Procedure to apply?
  10. How to do internship in SAP FI CO after passing final year integrated MBA? What is the procedure to apply for internship at CMC Ltd in Hyderabad
  11. List of colleges which offer Internship for BDS doctor in Delhi? Procedure to apply?
  12. List of companies providing internship for final year M.Tech students? What is the procedure followed to apply for the internship? -- [New]
  13. Procedure to apply for Internship in HAL for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) final year student? List of private and government companies in Bangalore for Internship?
  14. List of companies providing internship in Hyderabad? What's the applying procedure for the same?