7th March 2018, 02:38 AM
Unregistered

List of institutes offering Summer Training to B.Tech(Food Technology) student in Cochin

Hello, can I apply for summer training as I am a student Food Technology after B.Tech 3rd year. Please give me the list of institutes which provides training in Cochin.

Related Questions:
  1. Institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd year CS
  2. Which are the institutes offering summer training? I am a student of 3rd CS
  3. List of companies offering Summer Training for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Lucknow and Noida?
  4. List of companies offering summer training in Uttar Pradesh?
  5. Institutes offering summer training in life sciences in and around orissa?
  6. List of institutes or companies offering summer internship for life science students in and around Chennai?
  7. List of government institutes providing summer training in Delhi
  8. List of best training institutes of Delhi to do summer training in Java or Dot Net for BE Information Technology student
  9. List of industries offering Industrial Training during summer vacation to B.Tech Mechanical student in Kerala?
  10. How to get summer training in Embedded Circuit Designing? Names of the universities offering summer training?
  11. List of the companies and institutes in MP offering Summer Training and Internship programme for B.E.(ECE) 3rd year student?
  12. Names of institutes offering summer training while doing 3rd year computer engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. List of reputed institutes/organizations and their links where summer training can be done?
  14. List of companies to pursue summer training in Lucknow or Noida
  15. List of companies offering summer training to a B.Tech(IT) 3rd year student?
  16. Which is the best institute for doing summer training in Lucknow or Noida while doing B.Tech 3rd year?