21st March 2012, 04:12 PM
MD AMAAN ANSASRI

How can I do training in SAIL at Bokaro Steel City?

Respected sir/madam
with due to respect and humble submission
i have to say that,i am a student of mechanical engg
and i am doing own course in Annamalai University at
Tamilnadu,i want to do traning on SAIL at Bokaro Steel
City on coming month of June.
so,i therfore request to you tell me the procedure
for that,for this act of gratitude i will always be grateful
to you.

email:[email protected]
cont no:08148013083

7th May 2012, 08:31 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How can I do training in SAIL at Bokaro Steel City?

how may i do training at bokaro steel plant. i am iti fitter fresher
19th November 2012, 06:40 PM
Unregistered

where will i find the answers..there are many questions above unanswered...answer them first...
5th March 2013, 11:47 PM
Unregistered

sir, how i can apply for industrial training from BOARO STEEL PLANT.
email- [email protected]
mob- 8923797746
17th April 2013, 03:19 PM
Unregistered

what the procedure to come in trainning sail
25th April 2013, 11:30 AM
Unregistered

how can i do the summer trainning in sail bokaro.i am a diploma student in 2nd year of mechanical.
9th June 2013, 09:42 PM
lliulyluh

Default NBA- Michael Jordan changing Charlotte team name back to Hornets- The New Haven Register - Serving New Haven, Connecticut_16

Transfer Rumors (15 December 2008) -- Arsenal Spending Spree, youth indianapolis colts jerseys Gary and Phil Neville Together, Owen to Spurs, and more!
Hope everyone is experiencing their weekend.? You will find a lot of juicy portions to get to, including a great unlikely career resurrection,? a more unlikely spending spree, and a family gathering you thought you'd see when Hell froze over.
Arsenal to be on Spending Spree?