31st March 2015, 11:36 PM
Unregistered

Procedure and eligibility to apply for Training in BEL for B.E.(ECE) 6th semester student?

Hello Sir/Mam,
I am pursuing B.E. in Electronics and Communication Engineering in 6th semester now. I want to do Training from BEL. So, please tell me about procedures for Training in the same company. Please help me with the proper criteria for the same.
Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for BEL? I am a 6th semester ECE student
  2. Procedure to apply for training at BHEL?
  3. How may I apply for 45 days long industrial training in Delhi and Chandigarh based IT companies? What's the procedure and fee structure for the same? I am B.Tech(CSE stream) student currently studying in 6th semester
  4. What's the procedure to apply training in DRDO? I am a B.Tech(6th semester, IT stream) student
  5. What should I do to apply for summer implant training at the end of my 6th semester?
  6. Procedure to apply for Vocational Training in IBM for B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student?
  7. Detailed information about Eicher Motors Ltd. Pithampur, Indore for Summer Training programme for B.Tech(ME) 6th semester student? Procedure to apply for it?
  8. Procedure to apply for Training from IIT Delhi being a candidate from 6th semester of B.Tech in Biotechnology?
  9. Procedure to do Training in Maruti Suzuki for B.Tech 6th semester student?
  10. List of Automobile companies which offer 1 month Summer Industrial Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 6th semester student? Procedure to apply?
  11. How to do industrial training at BHEL? I am a B.Tech 6th semester student -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Industrial Training Programme in Rajasthan for B.Tech(ECE) 6th semester student?
  13. How to apply for 45 days training at Jindal steel & Power or NTPC?
  14. Procedure to apply for Summer Training programme in Wipro, Gurgaon for B.Tech(CSE) 6th semester student?