15th April 2015, 06:48 PM
Unregistered

Qualification required to apply for Summer Internship in BSNL for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?

Hello Sir,
I am doing B.Tech 3rd year of ECE.
I want apply for the Summer Internship in BSNL.
What are the Educational qualifications
that it required to apply .Please reply me.

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for summer internship in BSNL after doing B.Tech 3rd year of ECE?
  2. Summer Internship programme in BSNL Telecom, Ranchi for B.Tech(IT) 3rd year student?
  3. Can I do internship with BSNL? I am a student of ECE 3rd year
  4. Procedure to apply for Internship in BSNL for B.Tech(E&TC) 3rd year student?
  5. How to get summer internship? I am a student of 3rd year B.E chemical engineering student
  6. Best Electronics company in Rajasthan who offer one month Summer Internship programme for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  7. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Internship in BSNL for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  8. Companies offering 1 month Summer Internship to B.E.(CSE) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply?
  9. List of companies offering Summer Internship for B.Tech(EIE) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply?
  10. How to do summer internship if I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year computer science
  11. Which Electronics Companies I can apply for Summer Internship in Rajasthan being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What is the criteria for summer internship in BSNL, Ghaziabad
  13. Procedure to apply for Internship programme in BSNL and BHEL for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  14. Companies offering Internship programme for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student? How to apply for it?
  15. Formalities to apply for Internship in BSNL, Tirupati for B.Tech(Control Engineering) 3rd year student?
  16. How to do summer internship? I am studying B.Tech 3rd year and want to apply in companies
  17. Summer Internship in HCL for B.Tech(IT) 3rd year student?