25th October 2017, 11:12 PM
Unregistered

Should a 4th semester Instrumentation and Control Engineering student do industrial training? Does the training covers process control and Automation?

I am currently in 4th semester of B.Tech Instrumentation and Control Engineering and I have been asked to do industrial training. Should I go for industrial training after 4th semester or wait to complete 6th semester? Does the training covers process control and Automation?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do training in Automation being Electronics Instrumentation & Control engineer?
  2. How to do training in Automation? I have done B.Tech in Electronics Instrumentation and Control
  3. List of companies providing training and job in Gujarat after ME with Instrumentation and Control
  4. List of Companies offering Industrial Training for Instrumentation Engineering candidates? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Procedure to apply for industrial training in TPC while doing 4th semester engineering?
  6. Favourable Inplant Training for Instrumentation Engineering 4th semester student?
  7. Summer Internship/Training programme for B.Tech Instrumentation and Control Engineering student?
  8. Am i eligible for a job in NTPC?
  9. What is the scope of the branch Instrument and Technology?
  10. Best telecommunication sectors or automation and control system for 6 month industrial training being in ECE department
  11. Detailed information and process to do Industrial Training in NTPC, Kahalgaon for B.Tech(Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering) 3rd year student?
  12. What do I need to pursue M.E in any government college in Gujarat after passing B.E in Instrumentation and Control? Cutoff marks of GATE for admission in government college in Gujarat in Automation and Control?
  13. Companies offering industrial training in Chennai? I am pursuing instrumentation and control engineering