11th December 2014, 06:37 PM
Unregistered

Summer Internship for 2 months in SAIL, Tamil Nadu for B.Tech(Metallurgical & Materials Engineering) 3rd year student?

Sir
i m studying B.Tech 3rd year In
Metallurgical and Materials Engineering branch.
i wana to do my summer internship in SAIL(TAMILNADU)
which is for 2 months in summer.
For getting permission am i need any
recommondations or i can apply directly.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in SAIL and Tata Steel for B.Tech(Metallurgy & Materials Science) 2nd year student?
  2. Procedure to apply and requirement for Internship programme in SAIL for MME student?
  3. Best Electronics company in Rajasthan who offer one month Summer Internship programme for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  4. How to do summer internship for 3 months? I am a 3 years UG student of RGUKT
  5. Which Electronics Companies I can apply for Summer Internship in Rajasthan being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech?
  6. How to get summer internship? I am a student of 3rd year B.E chemical engineering student
  7. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Larsen & Toubro Ltd. for B.Tech(EEE) student? Benefits of Internship in L&T Ltd.?
  8. How to do an internship in L&T? I am a 3rd year student in civil engineering
  9. How to do an internship in L&T? I am a 3rd year student in civil engineering
  10. How can I apply for summer internship in SAIL? What is required to do internship in SAIL?
  11. How to get Internship in L&T being a candidate pursuing 3rd year in Civil Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How to do summer internship if I am a student of 3rd year electrical engineering?
  13. Where can I apply for summer internship for 1-2 months? I am a 3rd year B.Tech undergraduate
  14. Last date for application for summer internship in L&T?
  15. How to do internship at L&T during summer vacations? I am pursuing 3rd year Mechanical engineering