4th January 2014, 03:48 PM
Unregistered

Training of 15 days for a group of 12 engineering students

We are students from Bharatratna Indira Gandhi College Of Engg- from Solapur (kegaon).
We need 15 days training who can you provide us?
Total we are 12 students studding now in third year , 5 students from us are in CSE dept and 7 are from ENTC, so based on our syllabus can you provide us training,
You can provide us training on software & hardware of the products if your company and teach us the company environment, how team work is distributed? and how to work as a group?
Please take a look about this questions from us, it will be great full for us if we get training in your company

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the best companies in Chennai offering IPT?
  2. Summer training for second year students?
  3. How to do 45 days training in Bokaro Steel Plant? I am a mechanical engineering student
  4. Is there any training/internship program for 3rd year engineering students of ECE stream? Details about the training?
  5. Companies offering Industrial Training for Engineering Students in Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Which group should I take in engineering?
  7. How to do summer training in L&T, DMRC for 30 days?
  8. Companies providing training for 15 days in Summer Vacation in Jharkhand for IT students?
  9. How may I get details about 45 days long industrial training(In summer) in NTPC? I am pursuing diploma(in 4th sem) in electrical engineering
  10. Industrial training vacancies in Pune and Mumbai for IT students? -- [New]
  11. How to apply for Training being a student pursuing 3rd semester of Mechanical Engineering? List of Companies in Delhi which will give 15 days Training?
  12. How may I do 18 days major training in Electronics and communication engineering after 6th sem?
  13. Which courses are helpful for me in Placements being a 3rd year student in IT and having interest in Networking?