8th January 2012, 07:38 PM
suren singh

Which courses are helpful for me in Placements being a 3rd year student in IT and having interest in Networking?

hello sir,
now iam the student of 3rd year in IT.i want to know that which courses are helpful for me in placement..please tell me a unique course ..my interest in networking.

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the good computer networking courses? I am a CSE student
  2. Which are the certificate courses recommended for IT sector student during BCA for getting a good job in future? Best networking courses for me having less duration?
  3. How many courses are available after B.Tech? List of good courses related to Networking?
  4. Which has a better choice between Networking and Java?
  5. List of exams an 3rd year ECE candidates can give? How to sit in off-campus placements?
  6. Which company will provide internship for me if I wanted to course related to Telecom and networking?
  7. Networking Training in Railway Department for B.E.(CSE) 3rd year student?
  8. List institutes in Bangalore for doing Networking internship? -- [New]
  9. Will I be eligible for placements in CTS after scoring 60% with 2 backlogs in 3rd year? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How may I do Internship in Networking company like Siemens, Alcatel? I'm 3rd year student of ECE and recently completed my training in CCNA and having 8.2/10 CGPA
  11. Which field to choose if I am interested in Networking and Embedded? I am studying 3rd year B.E ECE
  12. Which courses are beneficial during placements of B.Tech ECE?
  13. Any technical course after graduation which can give me a good job?
  14. Courses during summer training for B.Tech 2nd year student helpful in placements?
  15. Better choice for a good career, Networking or Java and .net?
  16. Which course to do after 2nd year B.Tech ECE?
  17. How to get selected in campus placements after scoring 82% aggregate in 2nd year?