28th March 2011, 08:49 PM
richa_singh

Companies providing training for 15 days in Summer Vacation in Jharkhand for IT students?

i m a b.tech student frm IT dept..kindly give details of some companies which provide training for 15 days in this summer vacation in JHARKHAND..plz reply as soon as possible within a week....

1. How to get into L&T for internship? What are the qualifications required? Duration of the internship?
  2. List of construction companies in Hyderabad offering summer internships to B.Tech students of civil branch?
  3. List of companies providing summer training for B.Tech ECE 1st year students? How can I apply in those companies for training? -- [New]
  4. Companies which are providing summer training to engineering students?
  5. List of companies providing summer vacation intership in Kolkata?
  6. Companies providing summer training for B.Tech ECE 3rd year students? How can I apply in those companies for training? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. List of companies available in Kanpur to do 45 days summer training?
  8. Which are the companies offering summer training for students of computer science in Ahmedabad?
  9. Industrial Training during summer vacation of 10 days for Mechanical 3rd year students?
  10. List of companies offering 15 days Summer Training for B.Tech candidates?
  11. Procedure to apply for summer training while in private engineering college? Companies in which I can do training?
  12. How to get enroll for Summer Training in reputed Construction Companies?
  13. List of companies offering summer training in Ahmadabad for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year students? I'm from NIET college Jodhpur
  14. List of the companies in Rajasthan that give training during summer vacation? Can I do training from NTPC Rajasthan?
  15. Are companies providing training or internship to 3rd year B.Tech students? Procedure to apply for the same?
  16. Companies offering summer training or internship to B.Tech Aerospace Engineering students?
  17. List of well known companies providing summer training to B.Tech 3rd year students?
  18. List of companies providing 5 or 7 days training to 3rd year B.Tech students?
29th March 2011, 05:41 AM

Default Re: Companies providing training for 15 days in Summer Vacation in Jharkhand for IT students?

The duration of the training is normally at least 1 month. It is difficult for the companies to provide training for a shorter duration than this. They do provide projects for the candidates are not required to visit the company daily. They do keep a project guide who solves the queries.
6th August 2011, 08:09 PM

Default Re: Companies providing training for 15 days in Summer Vacation in Jharkhand for IT students?

i m shekhar kumar. i m b.tech student . my stream is i.t. i want to industrial trainig 6th month for any companies. because i have to learn more than gd company
30th March 2012, 05:42 PM

i am puja.iam b.tech student and branch is ece so plz give me best summer training centre in jharkhand as soon as possible, its urgently.
24th May 2012, 04:43 PM

i m a b.e student frm IT dept.i m n 5th sem.kindly give details of some companies which provide training for 15 days in this summer vacation in JHARKHAND and BIHAR.plz reply as soon as possible within a week.also give details which company will be better if i want to do it from DELHI.
2nd October 2012, 10:51 PM

I am a btech student from IT department i m in 3 rd sem ,please give the companies name which provide summer training in jharkhand .
8th April 2014, 08:10 PM
aman9471

Default Companies providing training for 15 days in Summer Vacation in Jharkhand for IT students?

Hi Mera Naam Aman hai mai Hazaribagh se hoon or mai Nit Rourkela me study karta hoon, or mai bhi summer training ke liye jaa rha hoon.
if u r intrested then contact me.

my email- ID -- [email protected]

contact no- 09471540122
6th May 2014, 04:25 PM

hii i m kayfee from ambala mmu. im persuing b bharmacy. and i m in 3rd yearl want summer training. from manufacturing company of medicine in jharkhand.if any plse reply me as soon as possible.thanks