2nd October 2015, 01:15 AM
Unregistered

What is the procedure followed for applying internships while doing B.Tech 1st year in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering in NIT?

Hi,

I am studying in NIT Rourkela BTECH 1st year, Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering, how to apply for the Summer internship program.pl. guide me.
I just want to understand the complete steps which I have to follow. Awaiting for your comments.

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. JNTU B.Tech in Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering 1st Sem Industrial Instrumentation Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  2. Am I eligible to apply for JTO? I am doing B.Tech in electronics and instrumentation engineering
  3. How may I get IES Syllabus for Electronics and instrumentation engineering? I've done B.Tech(Electronics and instrumentation)
  4. What to do to join ISRO after btech in electronics and instrumentation?
  5. What procedure should I follow to do Project in ISRO being a candidate pursuing B.Tech in Applied Electronics and Instrumentation?
  6. How can I apply for 1 month Internship in Northern India being a B.E.(Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering) 3rd year student?
  7. How to do M.Sc in Physics in Distance Learning through IGNOU? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to pursue B.Tech in electronics and instrumentation engineering?
  9. Possibility to do Internship for B.Tech(Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering) 1st year candidate?
  10. Can i do MSc in Physics through IGNOU distance?
  11. Where and how should I apply for the summer internships to do while doing my 2nd year Electrical and Electronics engineering in NIT?
  12. What is the procedure to be followed for applying internship in companies while doing 3rd year civil engineering?
  13. How to send my resume to companies for applying internships?
  14. How to do winter internship from Tata Steel, Bokaro?