13th April 2015, 01:27 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply in JEST if pursuing M.Sc(Physics) 3rd semester?

Hello,
I'm pursuing my M.Sc in Physics from Kuvempu University, Shimoga, Karnataka. Now I'm in third semester and about to write this semester exam. I will complete my M.Sc in this year.Now my question is can I apply for JEST of this year? They are asking the M.Sc marks, with my first two semester marks can I apply for JEST?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for Indian Statistical Service exam if pursuing M.S. 3rd semester?
  2. How to do summer internship after 6th semester? I am pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in ECE
  3. Can I apply for Microsoft after having One year backlog in my BCA degree?
  4. Procedure and eligibility to get scholarship for B.E.(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd semester student?
  5. How can I get a job after pursuing masters in economics in 3rd semester?
  6. B.Tech final year is eligible for JEST?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for Infosys having secured 65.2% in 10th, 65.4% in 12th and 72.63% upto 7th semester of B.Tech?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for Indian Army after passing 1 subject in 3rd semester of WBUT
  9. Can a student of D.Ed 3rd semester apply for CTET 2015?
  10. Am I eligible for Indian Navy if I had 1 backlog in previous semester of computer science and engineering? If my aggregate is 60% to 70% then can I apply for it? Would the backlogs affect my chances?
  11. Can a B.Sc pass out write JEST? Details about JEST?
  12. Am I eligible to apply for JEST if completed Distance M.Sc(Physics) with 61% marks?
  13. Am I eligible for ISRO Exam having secured 64% in one semester and above 70% in remaining semesters pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech ECE? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Which subject will be better for me between Entomology and Fishery for my future pursuing 3rd semester of M.Sc?
  15. Information about Ph.D entrance exam for PG in Physics student?
  16. Eligibility for integrated M.Sc through JEST?