10th September 2015, 01:11 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study PhD in Technology after completing M.Tech in Computer Engineering?

Sir,
I am studying M.Tech in NIT with the specialization of Computer Engineering. I would like to know that I am eligible to do PhD in Technology after my M.Tech course? Please reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which colleges can I get admission in Delhi or Noida having done MCA from UPTU and secured 74%?
  2. Top colleges providing M.Tech Biotech through GATE? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. In which NIT can I get admission for M.Tech course with a score of 389 in GATE Exam in EEE stream?
  4. Which institutes offer M.Tech in Environmental Science or other environment related fields like sustainable development? What is the admission procedure?
  5. Institutes offering M.Tech Metallurgy in Distance Education mode in India?
  6. List of the colleges where can I get the admission for M.Tech course? I have scored 49.67 marks and secured 2751 rank in GATE. Can I get admission in NIT's?
  7. Can I do Ph.D in Computer Science after completing MS?
  8. Am I eligible to study PhD in Mathematics after completing MS in Computer Science?
  9. Is it possible for me to do PhD in Computer Science or Information Technology?
  10. Am I eligible to study PhD in Computer Science Engineering if completed B.Tech(IT) and M.E.(Quality Management)?
  11. Procedure to apply for Distance PhD(Computer Science) for M.Tech(CSE) student?
  12. Eligibility for PhD in Computer Science or Computer Application? Which university is providing these courses?
  13. Am I eligible to study PhD in Mathematics after B.E.(CSE)? List of institutes which offer PhD in Mathematics?
  14. Possibility to study PhD in Computer Science/Information Technology for MS(Software Design) postgraduate?
  15. Am I eligible to do PhD in Nanotechnology after completing B.Tech in Metallurgical Engineering?
  16. Best colleges for M.Tech course after scoring 972 rank in PGECET?