14th March 2017, 05:14 PM

Where I should do my Ph.D after M.Pharma in pharmaceutical chemistry?

Sir, I did M.Pharma in pharmaceutical chemistry and now I want to do PhD. I worked as a assistant professor in private college. So, kindly tell me where I should do PhD?

1. Entrance exam for doing PHD in Pharmacy after M.Sc Pharmaceutical Chemistry?
  2. Entrance exam for doing PhD in Pharmacy after M.Sc in Pharmaceutical Chemistry?
  3. Institutes offering PhD in Pharmaceutical Chemistry to M.Pharmacy postgraduate in Southern India?
  4. Information about Part Time PhD in Pharmaceutical related topics?
  5. Is Ph.D preferrable after completing M.Pharm?
  6. Where I should do my Ph.D after M.Pharma in pharmaceutical chemistry? -- [New]
  7. Can I study PhD in Medicinal Chemistry in Abroad being a Pharmaceutical Chemistry postgraduate?
  8. Am I eligible to study PhD in Pharmaceutical Chemistry if completed M.Pharma in Quality Assurance?
  9. Scope of PhD in pharmaceutical chemistry after M.Pharm and B.Pharm
  10. How to do Ph.D after completing M.Pharm in Pharmaceutical Chemistry?
  11. List of colleges and universities along with their admission procedure and details, offering Ph.D course with chemistry or medicinal chemistry through correspondence? I have completed M.Sc(Pharmaceutical Chemistry) with 75% marks
  12. How to do project under good pharmaceutical company or good research academy in Haridwar? What is the procedure to be followed?
  13. What kind of post is available in Pharmaceutical company for PhD in Organic Chemistry candidate? Expected salary in this field?
  14. PhD in Chemistry Colleges or Universities with affordable fee structures -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Which is better between MBA and M.Pharm to join after M.Pharm?
  16. Can I get admission to study PhD in NIPER without appearing in GATE and NET being a M.Sc(Pharmaceutical Chemistry) postgraduate?
  17. Management Courses related to Pharma?
  18. What is the procedure followed for doing part time Ph.D?

16th March 2017, 12:15 PM
zahedrocks

Default Re: Where I should do my Ph.D after M.Pharma in pharmaceutical chemistry?

There is no age limit to do PhD courses, so you can pursue it any stage of your life. In order to help you I have listed some of the institutes where you can pursue PhD IN pharmaceutical chemistry:

> Babu Banarasi Das University. (Uttar Pradesh, Ph - 0522 3911100)

> BLDE Association's College of Pharmacy. (Karnataka, Ph - 08352 264004)

> CL Baid Metha College of Pharmacy. (Tamil Nadu, Ph - 044 24960151)

> Geetanjali Institute of Pharmacy. (Rajasthan, Ph - 0294 2500007)

> GLA Institute of Pharmaceutical Research. (Uttar Pradesh, Ph - 05662 250900)

> Government Holkar Science College. (MAdhya Pradesh, Ph - 0731 464074)

> Jamia Hamdard University. (Delhi, Ph - 011 26059663)

> JSS College of Pharmacy. (Tamil Nadu, Ph - 0423 2442937)

> MAEER'S Maharashtra Institute of Pharmacy. (Maharashtra, Ph - 020 30273653)

> Nirma University. (Gujarat, Ph - 02717 241900)

> V.L. College of Pharmacy. (Karnataka, Ph - 08532 240405) etc.

17th March 2017, 01:02 PM

Default Re: Where I should do my Ph.D after M.Pharma in pharmaceutical chemistry?

Sir, I did M.Pharma in pharmaceutical chemistry and now I want to do PhD. I worked as a assistant professor in private college. So, kindly tell me where I should do PhD?

You can do PhD in Pharmaceutical Chemistry after completion of M.Pharm in Pharmaceutical Chemistry in the following colleges.

Jodhpur National University - Official Website

GLA University - Official Website

Amity Institute of Pharmacy - Official Website

Amrita University - Official Website

Nirma University - Official Website