View Poll Results: Will you take part in the next Scholarship?

Yes! 406 96.90%
No! 13 3.10%
Voters: 419. You may not vote on this poll

16th July 2010, 10:27 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

Default Re: Will you take part in the next Scholarship?

yes sure its my pleasure.....
you guys are giving us to improve our skills and show off our talents its a great opportunity
16th July 2010, 11:22 PM
ilahi

Yes Of - course
I can Participate in every next scholarship shedule..................
16th July 2010, 11:25 PM
Naseema Babu

Originally Posted by Admin View Post
We want to know how many of you are interested.
Yes... Absolutely.... I'm here to share and enhance the knowledge.... While sharing only knowledge can be multiplied.... So, obviously i want to participate in the next "Scholarship".
17th July 2010, 12:04 AM

yes am doing it
17th July 2010, 08:32 PM

it will be my pleasure taking part in next scholarship scheme
18th July 2010, 02:42 PM
Singh Anurag Atul kumar

Yes.I will take part in next scolarship and should also take part because this task encourage us to help other.
18th July 2010, 04:27 PM
LOKESH RAJPUT

of course yes, if i'm given scholarship like this i will take part every month, no doubt.
19th July 2010, 01:53 PM
Rakeshmalakar

Yes Of Course. As Being a student, everybody seeks for scholarship to continue their study. Suc scholarship programmes are really helpful to needy and deserving students.
21st July 2010, 01:18 PM
jay sampat

yes I do want to take part in next scholarship .Please tell how can I
23rd July 2010, 04:25 PM

I like this program very much and want continue with this in all the coming next session . Its relly a good that I am helping confused students who are looking for their bright career.

I love to become its member
23rd July 2010, 04:31 PM
nillu

Yes, why not its very few days for my joining and in just 20 days I have won the scholarship and I really want to become its regular member so I will definetly continue with this Program. This program provides me high level of satisfaction. Through it my knowledge is proving beneficial to confused students who do not get right path to take correct decision regarding their future.

Also My suggestion level is increasing.
So its really a good experience.
23rd July 2010, 07:52 PM
N.MD.AZHARUDDIN

yea sure i wil take part... its really a awesome one for the students who are talented and advance scholarships are giving for encouraging students to take part with more knowledge to come 1st ..........thanks for the team of this site...
23rd July 2010, 08:40 PM
rajanivedha

Post Re: Will you take part in the next Scholarship?

yup sure i like this way of sharing knowledge..... surely i will participate in this

rajanivedha

23rd July 2010, 09:24 PM
Somesh Goenka

Yes i definitely will. It gives us a big opportunity to help others and sort out their career issues which we ourselves had sometime back.On top of that, some money :-)
23rd July 2010, 10:40 PM
DeepikaG

Yes, Of course...

I'm interested in participating in this Scholarship event by helping other people...
But, before I could get the appropriate answers lots of valuable and concerned responses are queued up.. Very happy to see the efforts taken by healthy competitiors and also the efforts taken by the Moderators to verify the posted answers...

Cheers...!!!!

- Deepika Guhan
1st August 2010, 09:43 PM
Ravi Khera

Smile Re: Will you take part in the next Scholarship?

yes,i'll take part in each scholarship of this forum.
2nd August 2010, 04:46 PM
Singh Anurag Atul kumar

Yes I will sure take part in the next scholarship because we shouid help other and it's a good job.
2nd August 2010, 08:40 PM
swapnil diwedi

my self swapnil i want to vote.............................................. .......
2nd August 2010, 11:01 PM
kasi

yes ofcourse it will be useful to me and like me people
3rd August 2010, 12:02 PM
Dholu punit v

Yes,i 'm really intrested in such a type of scholarship examination.
3rd August 2010, 12:16 PM
Dholu punit v

Yes,i 'm really intrested in such a type of scholarship examination.
3rd August 2010, 06:44 PM
sreenilaya.1

yes offcourse sir, i do like to particepate in next coming scholarship, because i like to help others and by this i could gain knowledge and even i could help others with the knowledge i have.
helping others gives more satisfaction. so i would definetly take part in next scholarship event which is helping all of us students alot in gaing knowledge.
THANK YOU FOR PROVIDING US SUCH A GREAT OPERTUNITY SIR.
7th August 2010, 02:52 PM
banupreethi

yea sure i will take part..

It is very interesting to participate. It makes me to gain more knowledge in other streams also..And at the same time i am getting a good opportunity to clarify others queries..really this event is make me happy so i'll do participate..
8th August 2010, 06:57 PM
ahujamayank85

yope, I'm interested in scholarships because this task encourage us to help other.
11th August 2010, 02:40 AM
adityabhushan

yes of course i'll participate,its really improve my knowledge.
13th August 2010, 08:09 PM
mohit brh

hello everyone
yes i am new member and i want to take a participant in next scholarship.

mohit gupta
17th August 2010, 05:08 PM
mamtalucky

yes i am intersted to take part in the next scholarship ,really it is not only help to others but also to me ,really its nice to say that i can help many with my knowledge and sprit .
17th August 2010, 06:28 PM
lakshmiprasanna

yes Of course
many of the students share their ideas.
knowledge of each one is elaborated.
many of students may know unknown things also.
thank you for giving this Oppertunity for all students.
18th August 2010, 11:12 AM
anshika jaggi

yes i want to take part of all next scholarships because i want to help the needy peoples for their bright future.
19th August 2010, 03:37 AM
hsakapandit

Location: Vill. and Post Office Katrain, Near Shiv Temple, Distt. and Teh. Kullu (Himachal Pradesh) India

Yes! I would like to take part in the scholarship next year also because it has helped me in various places.
Thanks to your Team
Hsakapandit
19th August 2010, 04:45 PM
Mahesh chary

yes,with pleasure because this is very useful for student career and at same time providing scholarships is very useful for students....
i definately inform to my friends also to take a part in this golden chance
19th August 2010, 04:58 PM

yes because it is a platform to share information and knowledge.
19th August 2010, 11:29 PM
mukeshbhadoriya

yes off course i want to take part in next one i am very much enjoying here
22nd August 2010, 02:16 PM
syedirshadameen

yes absolutely i will paticipate in other scholorship test, it is not our loss it is gain for us.
24th August 2010, 02:03 PM
swadin.alladin

now chance of missing it,since these Scholarships are very informative and i am very glad to help others.
27th August 2010, 05:18 PM
Sap7pie

Red face Re: Will you take part in the next Scholarship?

Yes , i would like to take part but as i'm a noob here so can any one please help me with this...!
27th August 2010, 09:10 PM
naveensultana

me would feel blessed to be a part of this surely like to paticipate
28th August 2010, 12:04 AM
poplu13

yes ofcouse i will take part in the next scholarship as it is very competitive....and with that it increases our knowledge to a great extent...
28th August 2010, 12:07 AM
rushi adhia

Of course why not!
I m always ready to answer to the questions asked by students and to help solve their doubts.
30th August 2010, 10:42 AM
Saikiran M

Definitely Yes sir.

If i refuse, there would be no big fool than me...
And not only that i'd feel great to be a part of this amazing programme.

i feel like.. when i help somebody, god will inturn help me in my bad times...

MASK
31st August 2010, 06:32 PM
sultana17

hi.
yeah would like to participate since i get a scope of doing my further studies but before that would be happy for doing my present studies very calmly...
this would help in our student's life alot this worth alot to meet our daily expenses
3rd September 2010, 05:46 PM
avinash kr.

because i give a chance of my friends question. and if they satisfy then i will be vfry happy.. thanking you
4th September 2010, 06:24 PM
rohit kaushik

Question Re: Will you take part in the next Scholarship?

yes of course
no doubt
who wants to loose this opportunity
8th September 2010, 11:49 AM

yes obviously i will try to take part. because it is very help full. from here i can get many information. also when i am trying to give information to other also i am learning about that. really it is very use full. thanks to administrator.
8th September 2010, 02:10 PM
Sajjad Ahmed

Yes, I would surely like to take part in the next scholarship.
13th September 2010, 01:15 AM
kool

yes, off course i'll participate in next session.
By doing this, it help to keep my knowledge up to date.
& also i feel happy when some one get benefit from my reply.
16th September 2010, 01:22 PM
ambikabgowda

ya sure i would like to take the test... please help me to take
16th September 2010, 01:57 PM
Sagar08

Yes i will take pat in next scholarhip. so kindly suggest me how to participate
16th September 2010, 05:46 PM
Daya Tiwari

Unhappy Re: Will you take part in the next Scholarship?

How can I take part in scholarship? I want to take part in next scholarship test conducted by You...................
16th September 2010, 09:27 PM
sanjusabu

Thank you for giving me first position in the scholarship list last session.
You people have encouraged me in a great way as it was my first journey this session.
So, I am really looking forward to that and will obviously continue my journey.