23rd July 2015, 06:58 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study M.Tech having 2 years of working experience on B.E.(ECE) basis?

Sir/Madam,
I have done B.E. Degree in ECE. Then I have joined TCS as a Software Developer. I have 2 years of Working experience. Now I want to to M.Tech. I would like to know that I am eligible to get admission in M.Tech course?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to work in Singapore having 14 years experience? Am I eligible to study anything there?
  2. Administration courses available to study for 3 years EEE Diploma holder who has 4 years of working experience?
  3. Am I eligible to study B.Arch in any distance university on basis of Diploma in Interior Designing course having over 5 years of work experience?
  4. How to apply for M.E in correspondence after completing BE ECE?
  5. Can I get a seat in M.Phil after working as assistant professor and having 5 years experience?
  6. Should I leave the job after 2 years experience and do M.Tech or continue with the job and do part time M.Tech?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for SSC CGL recrutiment exam being a 32 years old M.Com postgraduate who has 8 years of working experience?
  8. Am I eligible for B.Ed Exam being a B.Com Graduate having more than 20 years of experience in Teaching and with an age of 49 years?
  9. Can I study PG in Political Science if having 5 years of working experience after completing B.E.(Mechanical Engineering)?
  10. How to apply for study loan to pursue MBBS being 29 years old?
  11. Can I study Diploma in Automobile Engineering having 11 years of working experience in Automobile Sector after ITI?
  12. Am I eligible to study in Abroad if completed Mechanical Engineering Diploma course and working since 4 years?
  13. What should an ECE graduate choose between M.Tech or job after completion of B.Tech degree?
  14. Which are the job oriented courses after completing diploma in nursing and midwifery