29th February 2016, 10:03 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study M.Tech if completed 12th with Commerce being an MCA 3rd semester student?

Sir,
I am studying MCA in 3rd semester now. After completing my MCA, I want to study M.Tech. But I did my 12th with Commerce stream. And after 12th I did my BCA. So, still I am eligible for M.Tech or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study MCA if completed 12th Commerce without Maths being a BCA final year student? Is there any specialization in MCA?
  2. Am I eligible to study BCA and MCA after completing 12th Commerce?
  3. Courses available to study in Australia through IELTS for B.Com 3rd semester student?
  4. Is it difficult to study BCA for 12th Commerce student? Scope of BCA and MCA?
  5. Am I eligible for MCA in JNU after passing 12th commerce with 47% from UP board without Mathematics
  6. Am I eligible to apply for Internship being a MCA 3rd semester student?
  7. Eligibility and requirements to study MS(Computer Science) in Stanford University for MCA 4th semester student?
  8. Eligibility for internship for Wipro or Infosys or other MNCs being a MCA 3rd semester student?
  9. Being a MCA student what should I study further M.Tech or ME?
  10. Am I eligible to join MCA in 3rd semester? I am a BSc IT student
  11. Am I eligible to study MCA in Kurukshetra being a BCA last semester student? When the application form of MCA entrance exam will be released?
  12. Am I eligible for MCA at JNU? I am a student of BCA from PTU
  13. Eligibility to appear in MCA entrance exam for 12th Commerce student?
  14. Is it possible to study commerce stream 11th and 12th while studying BCA 4th semester? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Entrance exams to do PhD for MCA 3rd semester student?
  16. Am I eligible to study MCA if completed 3 years Mechanical Engineering Diploma course on 12th basis?
  17. Job opportunities in Infosys for MCA 3rd semester candidate?
  18. Can I do MCA from IIT after completing 12th with commerce stream