16th February 2014, 07:08 PM
Unregistered

Best option to pursue Masters in Clinical/Neuro Psychology under NRI category?

I am a MBBS medical doctor and interested in pursuing masters in Clinical or NeuroPsychology from Indian Universities, Where will be a best option to apply in NRI category?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it mandatory to study Psychology in Graduation for masters in Psychology after B.Sc with Biotechnology, Zoology and Chemistry? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Is a PG in Commerce eligible to pursue a Masters in Counseling Psychology ?
  3. What should I do after passing master in psychology?
  4. Where can I pursue master course in Psychology directly after completing B.Com?
  5. What is the scope of masters in psychology? What are the job opportunities?
  6. Would it be a good decision to switch to Educational Psychology after Masters in Clinical Psychology? Are there any Clinical Psychology guides in Pune, India?
  7. How to do masters in Psychology after finishing BBM course? Will I be able to take masters in Psychology course?
  8. How to get a job in CBI after completing Masters in Psychology with Forensic Psychology as option?
  9. How to pursue Psychiatry after completing MBBS in India
  10. How to pursue Masters after completing bachelors in Physiotherapy? What is the age limit to pursue masters program?
  11. Procedure to join Clinical Psychology course after completion of B.Sc in Psychology? List of Institutes offering this course in Distance Learning? Career Options for me after completion of this course?
  12. Is MSc Clinical Psychology in practice with NIMHANS?
  13. How to do M.Phil in Clinical Psychology? Which are the universities? I have finished my masters in Clinical Psychology
  14. Can I do masters in psychology after completing M.Pharm? I am a 3rd year student of B.Pharmacy
  15. What is best to do after passing BCA? I have scored 78% in 2nd year