13th November 2016, 08:05 PM
jyotiur

Can I pursue M.Sc after completing B.Sc Maths honors scoring 42% marks?

Respected Sir, I have completed B.Sc Maths honors in which I have scored 42% marks and now I want to continue with my studies. I want to know Am I eligible to pursue M.Sc after completing B.Sc Maths honors scoring 42% marks? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which course can I pursue after completing B.Sc Botany (honors) except M.Sc?
  2. Is it possible to pursue BA Geography Honors from JNU after completing BA in History honors scoring 60% marks?
  3. Can I pursue Masters in Maths after completing BS Honors in Economics?
  4. Can we get through a good economic honors college without maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I do MSc Physics after completing my BSc? I am a chemistry honors student
  6. How to do MSc Maths after completing BSc computer science?
  7. How can I pursue B.Sc (Honours) after completing Diploma in Agriculture? From where can I pursue B.Sc (Honours)?
  8. How can I pursue LLB course after completing BE scoring 70% marks? -- [New]
  9. Will I be able to join ISRO after completing BSc Computer Science Honors? What are the requirement of marks in subjects like Physics, Maths and honors subjects?
  10. How to pursue masters in Chemistry after completing BSc in chemsitry from DU? What is the minimum marks required to get into MSc? What is the scope of MSc in Organic Chemistry?
  11. Can I pursue Eco honors or B.Com honors without counting Maths? I have secured 94.5%
  12. Am I eligible to pursue M.Sc in Agriculture after completing B.Sc Botany Honors?
  13. What is best after doing BSc in Physics honors other than MSc
  14. Am I eligible to pursue MA course after completing BA scoring 44.62% marks?
  15. Which courses should I opt after completing BSc in maths Honors?
  16. What will be better for me between engineering and BSc honors with Maths?