4th January 2016, 10:56 PM
Unregistered

Can I study MBA after completion of B.Sc(Nutrition and Dietetics)? Best specializations to study in MBA?

Sir,
I am studying B.Sc(Nutrition and Dietetics). But for my further studies I want to do MBA. Can I do MBA? Which specialization is best to do MBA?

11th January 2016, 09:42 AM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I study MBA after completion of B.Sc(Nutrition and Dietetics)? Best specializations to study in MBA?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Sir,
I am studying B.Sc(Nutrition and Dietetics). But for my further studies I want to do MBA. Can I do MBA? Which specialization is best to do MBA?
It is good to see that you are interested to pursue for MBA after completing B.Sc By doing MBA you can your develop Managerial skill and technique, which helps to find a good job in the corporate sector. Being a B.Sc student, you are eligible to apply for an MBA. However, you must complete Graduation from a recognized institute with a minimum of 50% marks in order to get admission for MBA through regular university. The selection process for this course is done on the basis of marks obtained in the entrance exam like CAT, MAT, GMAT, etc. Those who qualify in the entrance exam such candidates are eligible to participate in the counseling process.

Quote:
Best specializations to study in MBA?
Since, there are so many specializations are available in the MBA. It is always recommended that you can select specialization based on your interest and future aspiration so that you can achieve your career goal. Here, I have listed some best specialization for MBA.
  • MBA in Banking, and lots more.
  • MBA in Business management,
  • MBA in Economics
  • MBA in Hospitality Management
  • MBA in Information Technology
  • MBA in Materials Management
  • MBA in Media
  • MBA in Business Management
  • MBA in Clinical Research
  • MBA in Construction Management
  • MBA in Retail Management
  • MBA in Rural Management