12th September 2019, 06:35 PM

Course duration and fee expenses of MTech(Multimedia Technology) in National Institute of Technical Teachers Training and Research Kolkata?

Hello friends, I am interested to pursue MTech(Multimedia Technology) course from National Institute of Technical Teachers Training and Research Kolkata. I would like to know about the fee expenses of this course. Kindly tell me about the duration of this course as well. Waiting for your response!

15th September 2019, 05:43 PM
cookie1902

Default Re: Course duration and fee expenses of MTech(Multimedia Technology) in National Institute of Technical Teachers Training and Research Kolkata?

MTech in Multimedia Technology at National Institute of technical Teachers Training and Research, Kolkata is a 2 year duration course. The fee expenses of this course is given below.

Year I
Semester I

Tuition Fee - Rs.25000
Admission Fee - Rs.5000
Other Fees - Rs.15000

Semester II

Tuition Fee - Rs.25000
Admission Fee - Rs.3000
Total - Rs.73000

Year II

Semester III

Tuition Fee - Rs.25000
Admission Fee - Rs.5000

Semester IV

Tuition Fee - Rs.25000
Admission Fee - Rs.3000
Total - Rs.58000

Grand Total - Rs.1.31 Lakhs
15th September 2019, 07:54 PM
Infant angel

Default Re: Course duration and fee expenses of MTech(Multimedia Technology) in National Institute of Technical Teachers Training and Research Kolkata?

The duration of Master of Technology(Multimedia Technology) in National Institute of Technical Teachers Training and Research Kolkata would be 2 years which is divided into 4 semester each of 6 months duration.

The fee expenses of Master of Technology(Multimedia Technology) in National Institute of Technical Teachers Training and Research Kolkata per semester is mentioned below:-

Semester I fee expenses :-Rs.4,800
Semester II fee expenses :-Rs.4,800
Semester III fee expenses :-Rs.4,800
Semester IV fee expenses :-Rs.4,800

You can visit the website http://www.nitttrkol.ac.in for more information.