7th July 2017, 05:40 PM
Unregistered

Is doing MBA in biotechnology a good decision?

Is doing MBA in Biotechnology worth? I am a biotech graduate and want to do MBA. Which MBA field is better considering? Please let me know.

Related Questions:
  1. Is it correct decision of choosing Biotechnology? Does this course have good scope? Where to work after completing Biotechnology?
  2. How to do MBA in Biotechnology after passing BSc Biotechnology? Procedure for admission?
  3. How to do MBA in Biotechnology after doing BSc Biotechnology? What is the procedure to join MBA?
  4. What can I do between MSc Biotechnology and MBA after completing BSc with Biotechnology
  5. What jobs I can get after the completion of B.Sc in Biotechnology? Which is a good choice to earn more money between M.Tech in Biotechnology and MBA in Biotechnology?
  6. Is it better to do job after BSc Biotech? Is it necessary to do masters after that?
  7. Is doing MBA in biotechnology a good decision?
  8. Whether I should go for MBA or Ph.D. after M.Sc. in Biotechnology? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Bachelor degree in Hotel management is possible after B.Com?
  10. What is the difference between Diploma in MBA and Normal MBA? Is it a good decision to study MBA in Symbiosis college? How to get the prospectus for MBA course in Symbiosis? What is the fee structure of the course?
  11. M.Sc(Biotechnology) or MBA: Better choice after B.Sc(Biotechnology)?
  12. Which is good between MBA Biotechnology and M.Tech Biotechnology after B.E in Biotechnology
  13. How to do MBA after B.Tech in biotechnology?
  14. Eligibility of pursuing MBA in Biotechnology and colleges offering MBA Biotechnology in India with their fees? -- [New]
  15. Admission procedure of LLB at Open university? Age required and duration of course?
  16. Is it a good decision to opt M.Sc Food Nutrition and Technology after B.Sc Biotechnology? Syllabus and subjects of the course?
  17. Is it a wise decision to go for MBA after completing BCA?